Log in

Little Dreams Foundation Restructures Its Board

Little Dreams FoundationThe Little Dreams Foundation, set up by Orianne and Phil Collins, enters its eleventh year of activity with a complete restructuring of its Board, following the unexpected death of Foundation director, Mr. Dominique Baud. The new Board comprises more members, thus bringing new energy to the Little Dreams Foundation to ensure its continued success.

“After years of success during which some 350 young people have been supported by the Foundation, we considered that a change of Board would be useful to bring in new competencies necessary for the growth for the Foundation. We shall miss Mr Dominique Baud greatly, as he brought us great managerial experience and a considerable network,” stated Orianne Collins.

The Little Dreams Foundation is active in the artistic and sports fields as well as working to help handicapped people with its “NO DIFFERENCE” and “Accès Pour Tous” programmes set up in 2003 and 2010 respectively. The Foundation aims to provide support to those who have dreams but not enough means to make them come true. With the Foundation’s support, a solid and personalised structure, the Foundation has enabled many young people to acquire the necessary tools to make progress in their chosen area of activity.

The members of the new Board were chosen both for the competencies they bring, the values they hold dear and the fact that they are willing to donate time to the Foundation:

Mrs Orianne Collins: Co-founder and President
Mr. Phil Collins: Co-founder
Mr. François Collini: Treasurer
Mr. Raphaël Fradkoff: Secretary
Mrs Cynthia Odier: Board member
Mr. Pierre-Marcel Favre: Board member
Mr. Stéphane Lagonico: Board member
Mr. Mohamed M’Jid: Board member
Mrs Vivien Yakopin Tortora Brayda: Board member
Mrs Pearl Saraf: Board member
Mr. Shirish Saraf: Board member
Mr. Lionel Zeiter: Board member
Mr. Sébastien Chagniot Board member

Visit the site www.ldf.cc for the events calendar.

© Bradenton.com

Log in or Sign up