Log in

Going Back: Live at Roseland Ballroom NYC - 2010

Cover: Going Back - Live at Roseland Ballroom NYC Cover: Going Back - Live at Roseland Ballroom NYC

This concert DVD/Blu-ray sees Phil Collins take his superb new album "Going Back" into the live arena. Filmed in June of this year in the intimate surroundings of New York's famous Roseland Ballroom, this is a real chance to get up close and personal as Phil Collins faithfully recreates the soul and Motown classics that he loved as a teenager.

Track Listing

01. Intro: Signed, Sealed, Delivered
02. Ain't Too Proud To Beg
03. Girl (Why You Wanna Make Me Blue)
04. Dancing In The Street
05. (Love Is Like A) Heatwave
06. Papa Was A Rollin' Stone
07. Never Dreamed You'd Leave In Summer
08. Jimmy Mack
09. You've Been Cheating
10. Do I Love You
11. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
12. Going To A Go-Go
13. Blame It On The Sun
14. Ain't That Peculiar
15. Too Many Fish In The Sea
16. You've Really Got A Hold On Me
17. Something About You
18. The Tears Of A Clown
19. Nowhere To Run
20. In My Lonely Room
21. Take Me In Your Arms, Rock Me A Little While
22. Uptight (Everything's Alright)
23. Going Back
24. Talking About My Baby
25. You Can't Hurry Love
26. My Girl

Additional Info

  • Actors: Phil Collins
  • Directors: Joe Thomas
  • Producers: Joe Thomas, Tony Smith
  • Format: DVD, Blu-ray, Dolby True HD, DTS HD Master Audio, LPCM Stereo
  • Aspect Ratio: 1.33:1
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Release Date: Tuesday, 02 November 2010
  • Run Time: 128 minutes


Phil Collins Live "Papa Was A Rolling Stone" Mike Mullen

1 comment

  • pipandtrev@gmail.com
    pipandtrev@gmail.com Wednesday, 18 March 2020 23:39 Comment Link Report

    are there any Im not dead yet DVD for sale please?

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter the (*) required information where indicated. Basic HTML code is allowed.


Log in or Sign up