Log in

No Jacket Required

No Jacket Required is the third solo album Phil Collins, released on January 25, 1985. The album was named after an incident at The Pump Room in Chicago, where Collins was denied admittance to the establishment because of his attire.

Track Listing

No. Title Length
1. Sussudio 4:23
2. Only You Know And I Know 4:20
3. Long Long Way To Go 4:20
4. I Don't Wanna Know 4:12
5. One More Night 4:47
6. Don't Lose My Number 4:46
7. Who Said I Would 4:01
8. Doesn't Anybody Stay Together Anymore 4:18
9. Inside Out 5:14
10. Take Me Home 5:51
11. We Said Hello Goodbye 4:15

Additional Info

  • Producers: Phil Collins, Hugh Padgham
  • Written by: Phil Collins
  • Label: Atlantic (Us/Canada), Virgin (UK and Ireland), WEA
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Release Date: Friday, 25 January 1985
  • Lenght: 50:27


Phil Collins: Sussudio Warner Music Germany
More in this category: « Hello, I Must Be Going 12"ers »

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter the (*) required information where indicated. Basic HTML code is allowed.


Log in or Sign up