Print this page

Hello, I Must Be Going

Hello, I Must Be Going

Hello, I Must Be Going! is the second studio album by Phil Collins. It was originally released 1 November 1982. This album's name comes from the Marx Brothers' song with the same name, featured in the movie Animal Crackers. The album was promoted with a tour of the same name.

Track Listing

No. Title Length
1. I Don't Care Anymore 5:00
2. I Cannot Believe It's True 5:14
3. Like China 5:05
4. Do You Know, Do You Care 4:57
5. You Can't Hurry Love 2:50
6. It Don't Matter To Me 4:12
7. Thru These Walls 5:02
8. Don't Let Him Steel Your Heart Away 4:43
9. The West Side 4:59
10. Why Can't It Wait 'Till Morning 3:01

Additional Info

  • Producers: Phil Collins, Hugh Padgham
  • Written by: Phil Collins, except
  • Label: Atlantic (Us/Canada), Virgin (UK and Ireland), WEA
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Release Date: Monday, 01 November 1982
  • Lenght: 45:03


Phil Collins - I Don't Care Anymore (Official Music Video) Phil Collins
Marcel Albers ©1997-2020 | GenesisFan. All rights reserved.