Log in

...But Seriously

...But Seriously is the fourth full-length studio album by Phil Collins. It was recorded at The Farm, Surrey, England, and at A&M Studios, Los Angeles, United States.

Track Listing

No. Title Length
1. Hang In Long Enough 4:44
2. That's Just The Way It Is 5:20
3. Do You Remember? 4:36
4. Something Happened On The Way To Heaven 4:52
5. Colours 8:51
6. I Wish It Would Rain Down 5:28
7. Another Day In Paradise 5:22
8. Heat On The Street 3:51
9. All Of My Life 5:36
10. Saturday Night And Sunday Morning 1:26
11. Father To Son 3:28
12. Find A Way To My Heart 6:08

Additional Info

  • Producers: Phil Collins, Hugh Padgham
  • Written by: Phil Collins
  • Label: Atlantic (Us/Canada), Virgin (UK and Ireland), WEA
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Release Date: Tuesday, 07 November 1989
  • Lenght: 59:42


Phil Collins - Something Happened On The Way To Heaven (Official Music Video) Phil Collins
More in this category: « 12"ers Serious Hits... Live! »

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter the (*) required information where indicated. Basic HTML code is allowed.


Log in or Sign up