Log in

A Hot Night in Paris

A Hot Night in Paris is the only album by The Phil Collins Big Band, released in 1999 by Atlantic Records. Fronted by Genesis lead singer Phil Collins, the album did not contain any singing. Instead, the album consisted of big band renditions of primarily Collins and Genesis songs, with Collins remaining at the drums. The album did not top the Billboard 200, although it did reach #3 on the jazz album chart.

Track Listing

No. Title Length
1. Sussudio 6:52
2. That's All 5:34
3. Invisible Touch 5:42
4. Hold On My Heart 6:36
5. Chips And Salsa 5:23
6. I Don't Care Anymore 6:05
7. Milestones 6:34
8. Against All Odds 5:04
9. Pick Up The Pieces 12:41
10. The Los Endos Suite 10:25

Additional Info

  • Producers: Don Murray, Daryl Steurmer
  • Label: Atlantic
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Release Date: Tuesday, 18 May 1999
  • Lenght: 1:10:56


The Phil Collins Bigband - I Don't Care Anymore 14bjarne14
More in this category: « ...Hits Tarzan (soundtrack) »

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter the (*) required information where indicated. Basic HTML code is allowed.


Log in or Sign up