Log in


12"ers is a 1987/1988 remix album released by Phil Collins. The album contains six tracks from his 1985 hit album, No Jacket Required, remixed. All special extended remixes are by John 'Tokes' Potoker, except the "One More Night" extended mix by Hugh Padgham. The remixes on this album were originally released on various 12-inch LP singles which were taken from the album No Jacket Required, hence the name. All four singles alongside with two other songs are from No Jacket Required.

Track Listing

No. Title Length
1. Take Me Home 8:07
2. Sussudio 6:35
3. Who Said I Would 5:51
4. Only You Know And I Know 6:56
5. Don't Lose My Number 6:36
6. One More Night 6:21

Additional Info

  • Producers: Phil Collins, Hugh Padgham
  • Written by: Phil Collins
  • Label: Atlantic (Us/Canada), Virgin (UK and Ireland), WEA
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Release Date: Thursday, 01 October 1987
  • Lenght: 40:29


Phil Collins- Don't Lose My Number (extended version) twistupmoe

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter the (*) required information where indicated. Basic HTML code is allowed.


Log in or Sign up